Sun, Mar 30, 2014 Mon, Mar 31, 2014 Tue, Apr 01, 2014 Wed, Apr 02, 2014 Thu, Apr 03, 2014 Fri, Apr 04, 2014 Sat, Apr 05, 2014
      K/A :  4:30 - 530 p.m     TOTS: 5:00-5:30P BLK BELT, DBN & BBC DBN & BBC   K & A - 8A-9A
    K & A -9-10A
    K & A- 10-11A
    
K/A :  4:30 - 530 p.m ADV: 5:30 - 6:30 p.m K/A :  4:30 - 530 p.m K/A :  4:30 - 530 p.m          9AM - 10AM-10AM  
Beg: 5:30 - 6:30 p.m BEG:  6:30 - 7:30 p.m Beg: 5:30 - 6:30 p.m ADV: 5:30 - 6:30 p.m OPEN : 10A-11AA-11AM  
Adv:  6:30 - 7:30 p.m Adlt:  7:30 - 8:30 p.m Adv:  6:30 - 7:30 p.m BEG:  6:30 - 7:30 p.m Open: 4:30 - 5:30 p.m.
Adlt:  7:30 - 8:30 p.m     Adlt:  7:30 - 8:30 p.m Adlt:  7:30 - 8:30 p.m       INSTRUCTORSCTORS  
                        530-730P-730P  
            TOURNAMENT PREPMENT PREP          
Sun, Apr 06, 2014 Mon, Apr 07, 2014 Tue, Apr 08, 2014 Wed, Apr 09, 2014 Thu, Apr 10, 2014 Fri, Apr 11, 2014 Sat, Apr 12, 2014
      K/A :  4:30 - 530 p.m     TOTS: 5:00-5:30P BLK BELT, DBN & BBCDBN & BBC   K & A - 8A-9A
    K & A -9-10A
    K & A- 10-11A
            
K/A :  4:30 - 530 p.m ADV: 5:30 - 6:30 p.m K/A :  4:30 - 530 p.m K/A :  4:30 - 530 p.m          9AM-10AM-10AM  
Beg: 5:30 - 6:30 p.m BEG:  6:30 - 7:30 p.m Beg: 5:30 - 6:30 p.m ADV: 5:30 - 6:30 p.m OPEN : 10A-11AA-11AM  
Adv:  6:30 - 7:30 p.m Adlt:  7:30 - 8:30 p.m Adv:  6:30 - 7:30 p.m BEG:  6:30 - 7:30 p.m Open: 4:30 - 5:30 p.m.
Adlt:  7:30 - 8:30 p.m   Adlt:  7:30 - 8:30 p.m Adlt:  7:30 - 8:30 p.m BLK BELT, DBN & BBCDBN & BBC  
                        530-730P-730P  
TOURNAMENT PREPMENT PREP                
Sun, Apr 13, 2014 Mon, Apr 14, 2014 Tue, Apr 15, 2014 Wed, Apr 16, 2014 Thu, Apr 17, 2014 Fri, Apr 18, 2014 Sat, Apr 19, 2014
      K/A :  4:30 - 530 p.m     TOTS: 5:00-5:30P     K & A - 8A-9A
   K & A -9-10A
   K & A- 10-11A
         
K/A :  4:30 - 530 p.m ADV: 5:30 - 6:30 p.m K/A :  4:30 - 530 p.m       NO CLASSES    
Beg: 5:30 - 6:30 p.m BEG:  6:30 - 7:30 p.m Beg: 5:30 - 6:30 p.m     OPEN : 10A-11AA-11AM  
Adv:  6:30 - 7:30 p.m Adlt:  7:30 - 8:30 p.m Adv:  6:30 - 7:30 p.m      ***TESTING*** Open: 4:30 - 5:30 p.m.
Adlt:  7:30 - 8:30 p.m     Adlt:  7:30 - 8:30 p.m        ***530PM***    
                    GOOD FRIDAYFRIDAY  
    TOURNAMENT PREPMENT PREP            
Sun, Apr 20, 2014 Mon, Apr 21, 2014 Tue, Apr 22, 2014 Wed, Apr 23, 2014 Thu, Apr 24, 2014 Fri, Apr 25, 2014 Sat, Apr 26, 2014
              TOTS: 5:00-5:30P NO CLASSES TRAVEL TO ST. LOUIS BLACK BELT TESTING & TOURNAMENT NO CLASSES         ST. LOUIS TOURNAMENT
K/A :  4:30 - 530 p.m K/A :  4:30 - 530 p.m K/A :  4:30 - 530 p.m K/A :  4:30 - 530 p.m
Beg: 5:30 - 6:30 p.m ADV: 5:30 - 6:30 p.m Beg: 5:30 - 6:30 p.m ADV: 5:30 - 6:30 p.m
Adv:  6:30 - 7:30 p.m BEG:  6:30 - 7:30 p.m Adv:  6:30 - 7:30 p.m BEG:  6:30 - 7:30 p.m
Adlt:  7:30 - 8:30 p.m Adlt:  7:30 - 8:30 p.m Adlt:  7:30 - 8:30 p.m Adlt:  7:30 - 8:30 p.m
             
        TOURNAMENT PREPMENT PREP    
Sun, Apr 27, 2014 Mon, Apr 28, 2014 Tue, Apr 29, 2014 Wed, Apr 30, 2014 Thu, May 01, 2014 Fri, May 02, 2014 Sat, May 03, 2014
              TOTS: 5:00-5:30P BLK BELT, DBN & BBCDBN & BBC   K & A - 8A-9A
   K & A -9-10A
   K & A- 10-11A
          
K/A :  4:30 - 530 p.m K/A :  4:30 - 530 p.m K/A :  4:30 - 530 p.m K/A :  4:30 - 530 p.m          9AM-10AM-10AM  
Beg: 5:30 - 6:30 p.m ADV: 5:30 - 6:30 p.m Beg: 5:30 - 6:30 p.m ADV: 5:30 - 6:30 p.m OPEN : 10A-11AM  
Adv:  6:30 - 7:30 p.m BEG:  6:30 - 7:30 p.m Adv:  6:30 - 7:30 p.m BEG:  6:30 - 7:30 p.m Open: 4:30 - 5:30 p.m.
Adlt:  7:30 - 8:30 p.m Adlt:  7:30 - 8:30 p.m Adlt:  7:30 - 8:30 p.m Adlt:  7:30 - 8:30 p.m       INSTRUCTORSCTORS  
                          530-730P-730P