Sun, Aug 31, 2014 Mon, Sep 01, 2014 Tue, Sep 02, 2014 Wed, Sep 03, 2014 Thu, Sep 04, 2014 Fri, Sep 05, 2014 Sat, Sep 06, 2014
      K/A :  4:30 - 530 p.m K/A : 10A - 11A TOTS: 5:00-5:30P BLK BELT, DBN & BBC K & A - 8A-9A
  K & A -9-10A
  K & A- 10-11A
                                               NERF WARS AND GAMES NIGHT
 6P-10P
           
         NO CLASSES ADV: 5:30 - 6:30 p.m K/A :  4:30 - 530 p.m K/A :  4:30 - 530 p.m          9AM-10AM
       "LABOR DAY"        KUK SOOL!!! BEG:  6:30 - 7:30 p.m Beg: 5:30 - 6:30 p.m ADV: 5:30 - 6:30 p.m FALLS & TUMBLNG: 10A
    Adlt:  7:30 - 8:30 p.m Adv:  6:30 - 7:30 p.m BEG:  6:30 - 7:30 p.m FALLS & TUMBLNG: 430P
       KUK SOOL !!!     Adlt:  7:30 - 8:30 p.m Adlt:  7:30 - 8:30 p.m    INSTRUCTORS
                          530-730P
                       
Sun, Sep 07, 2014 Mon, Sep 08, 2014 Tue, Sep 09, 2014 Wed, Sep 10, 2014 Thu, Sep 11, 2014 Fri, Sep 12, 2014 Sat, Sep 13, 2014
  K/A : 10A - 11A K/A :  4:30 - 530 p.m K/A : 10A - 11A TOTS: 5:00-5:30P BLK BELT, DBN & BBC K & A - 8A-9A
  K & A -9-10A
  K & A- 10-11A
   
K/A :  4:30 - 530 p.m ADV: 5:30 - 6:30 p.m K/A :  4:30 - 530 p.m K/A :  4:30 - 530 p.m          9AM-10AM
Beg: 5:30 - 6:30 p.m BEG:  6:30 - 7:30 p.m Beg: 5:30 - 6:30 p.m ADV: 5:30 - 6:30 p.m FORMS: 10A
Adv:  6:30 - 7:30 p.m Adlt:  7:30 - 8:30 p.m Adv:  6:30 - 7:30 p.m BEG:  6:30 - 7:30 p.m FORMS: 4:30P
Adlt:  7:30 - 8:30 p.m     Adlt:  7:30 - 8:30 p.m Adlt:  7:30 - 8:30 p.m BLK BELT, DBN & BBC
                          530-730P
                       
Sun, Sep 14, 2014 Mon, Sep 15, 2014 Tue, Sep 16, 2014 Wed, Sep 17, 2014 Thu, Sep 18, 2014 Fri, Sep 19, 2014 Sat, Sep 20, 2014
  K/A : 10A - 11A K/A :  4:30 - 530 p.m K/A : 10A - 11A TOTS: 5:00-5:30P     K & A - 8A-9A
   K & A -9-10A
   K & A- 10-11A
   
K/A :  4:30 - 530 p.m ADV: 5:30 - 6:30 p.m K/A :  4:30 - 530 p.m K/A :  4:30 - 530 p.m   *****TESTING*****
Beg: 5:30 - 6:30 p.m BEG:  6:30 - 7:30 p.m Beg: 5:30 - 6:30 p.m ADV: 5:30 - 6:30 p.m   BLK BELT & DBN 
Adv:  6:30 - 7:30 p.m Adlt:  7:30 - 8:30 p.m Adv:  6:30 - 7:30 p.m BEG:  6:30 - 7:30 p.m             530PM
Adlt:  7:30 - 8:30 p.m     Adlt:  7:30 - 8:30 p.m Adlt:  7:30 - 8:30 p.m    
                   
                       
Sun, Sep 21, 2014 Mon, Sep 22, 2014 Tue, Sep 23, 2014 Wed, Sep 24, 2014 Thu, Sep 25, 2014 Fri, Sep 26, 2014 Sat, Sep 27, 2014
  MORNING: 10A - 11A K/A :  4:30 - 530 p.m MORNING: 10A - 11A     BLK BELT, DBN & BBC K & A - 8A-9A
  K & A -9-10A
  K & A- 10-11A
            
K/A :  4:30 - 530 p.m ADV: 5:30 - 6:30 p.m K/A :  4:30 - 530 p.m   *****TESTING*****          9AM-10AM
Beg: 5:30 - 6:30 p.m BEG:  6:30 - 7:30 p.m Beg: 5:30 - 6:30 p.m      COLOR BELT TECHNIQUES: 10A 
Adv:  6:30 - 7:30 p.m Adlt:  7:30 - 8:30 p.m Adv:  6:30 - 7:30 p.m             530PM TECHNIQUES: 4:30P
Adlt:  7:30 - 8:30 p.m     Adlt:  7:30 - 8:30 p.m     BLK BELT, DBN & BBC
                          530-730P
S                      
Sun, Sep 28, 2014 Mon, Sep 29, 2014 Tue, Sep 30, 2014 Wed, Oct 01, 2014 Thu, Oct 02, 2014 Fri, Oct 03, 2014 Sat, Oct 04, 2014
  MORNING: 10A - 11A K/A :  4:30 - 530 p.m MORNING: 10A - 11A TOTS: 5:00-5:30P BLK BELT, DBN & BBC K & A - 8A-9A
  K & A -9-10A
  K & A- 10-11A
            
K/A :  4:30 - 530 p.m ADV: 5:30 - 6:30 p.m K/A :  4:30 - 530 p.m K/A :  4:30 - 530 p.m          9AM-10AM
Beg: 5:30 - 6:30 p.m BEG:  6:30 - 7:30 p.m Beg: 5:30 - 6:30 p.m ADV: 5:30 - 6:30 p.m BREAKING: 10A
Adv:  6:30 - 7:30 p.m Adlt:  7:30 - 8:30 p.m Adv:  6:30 - 7:30 p.m BEG:  6:30 - 7:30 p.m BREAKING:430P 
Adlt:  7:30 - 8:30 p.m     Adlt:  7:30 - 8:30 p.m Adlt:  7:30 - 8:30 p.m    INSTRUCTORS
                          530-730P